About

davco-truck-image

There’s a lot to feel good about at DaVco Mechanical! When you call our hometown team, you’ll talk to friendly, knowledgeable professionals who have a long history of serving the indoor comfort and plumbing needs of Tulsa County, Oklahoma area residents and businesses.

Led by our owners Virgil Lang and Duane Bryant, we provide the reliable quality of top products like Trane comfort systems to make sure you get the most performance and bang for your buck possible. And we happily work hard to earn your trust, with straight answers and on-target solutions that take the uncertainty out of dealing with heating, cooling and plumbing challenges. We offer:

  • Air Conditioning and Heating Repairs and Installation
  • Plumbing Repairs and Installation
  • Service On All Makes and Models of Air Conditioners, Furnaces and Boilers
  • Electronic Air Cleaners
  • Complete Duct System Design, Repair and Cleaning
  • Preventative Maintenance Agreements

DaVco is an independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer, which means our commitment to service and professional expertise is backed by some of the industry’s strongest credentials. It’s extra assurance you’ll be on solid ground to get the quality and value you deserve.

Reliable service. Helpful people. Lasting results. To get the job done right – and enjoy a stress-free experience in the process – call DaVco Mechanical.

Virgil Lang

Virgil Lang

President / Owner
vlang@davcomech.com
Duane Bryant

Duane Bryant

Vice President / Owner
dbryant@davcomech.com
John Bryant

John Bryant

Service Manager
jbryant@davcomech.com
Dustin Bryant

Dustin Bryant

HVAC Project Manager
wbryant@davcomech.com
Austin Lang

Austin Lang

Plumbing Project Manager
alang@davcomech.com
Dustin Lang

Dustin Lang

Service Coordinator / Marketing
dlang@davcomech.com
Vince Jaramillo

Vince Jaramillo

Sales Manager
vincej@davcomech.com
Brenda Lang

Brenda Lang

Accounting / Human Resources
blang@davcomech.com
Adam Hunt

Adam Hunt

Safety Coordinator
ahunt@davcomech.com
Russ Howard

Russ Howard

Senior Project Manager
rhoward@davcomech.com